benzing tv

Welcome to BENZING TV.

The whole world of tomorrow awaits you here today. Whether E-Mobility, precision mechanics or electrotechnical industry or medical technology, product presentation, background information or individual solution finding from our engineering department. Here we make our spectrum a tangible experience.

Do you have any questions?

Contact us today.

Benzing - Precision redefined

Whether it is a safety or fastener element, a complex securing system or future-oriented safety elements for e-mobility. Please select your favorite language and get a small impression of our range of technology!

German

English

中人

BenzingVents

We present our new innovative and patented BenzingVents, whose robust protective elements based on bursting discs and venting / bursting valves reducing the chance of an explosion of Li-Ion-Cell Battery Cases. Please select your favorite language and convince yourself !

German

English

Stay informed

Hugo Benzing Logo

© Hugo Benzing GmbH & Co. KG, 2021. All rights reserved.

benzing tv

Herzlich Willkommen bei BENZING TV.

Hier erwartet Sie heute schon die ganze Welt von morgen. Egal ob E-Mobility, feinmechanische bzw. elektrotechnische Industrie oder Medizintechnik, Produktvorstellung, Hintergrundinformation oder individuelle Löungsfindung aus unserem Engineeringbereich. Hier machen wir unser Spektrum erlebbar.

Haben Sie vielleicht Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

Benzing - Präzision neu definiert

Ob Sicherungs- oder Verbindungselement, komplexe Sicherungssysteme oder zukunftsorientierte Schutzelemente der E-Mobilität. Bitte wählen Sie Ihre favorisierte Sprachversion aus und gewinnen Sie einen kleinen Eindruck unseres Technologiespektrums!

Deutsch

Englisch

中人

BenzingVents

Entdecken Sie unsere innovativen und patentierten BenzingVents, deren robuste Schutzelemente aus Berstmembranen sowie Entlüftungs-/Berstventilen bestehend, die Explosionsgefahr von Li-Ionen-Batteriegehäusen reduzieren. Bitte wählen Sie Ihre favorisierte Sprachversion aus und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Deutsch

Englisch